Sports And Important Trophy In India And World 2024

Sports and Important Trophy In India And World



ICC World Cup

ICC Champions Trophy

Asia Cup

Wills Trophy

Vizzy Trophy

Vijay Merchant Trophy

Sheesh Mahal Trophy

Sahara Cup

Rothman’s Trophy

Rohinton Baria Trophy

Reliance Cup

Ranji Trophy

Rani Jhansi Trophy

Nehru Cup (Jawaharlal Nehru Cup)

MRF World Cup

Moinuddowla Gold Cup

Irani Trophy

Ghulam Ahmed Trophy

G. D. Birla Trophy

Duleep Trophy

Deodhar Trophy

Coach Behar Trophy

C. K. Naidu Trophy

Benson and Hedges

Ashes Series


FIFA World Cup

Durand Cup

Vittal Trophy

Todd Memorial Trophy

Subroto Cup

Subrata Mukherjee Cup (National school football)

Sir Ashutosh Mukherjee Trophy

Scissor Cup

Santosh Trophy (National Football)

Sanjay Gold Cup

Kalinga Cup

Jules Rimet Trophy

IFA Shield

G.V. Raja Memorial Trophy

Federation Cup

FA Cup

F. A. Shield

European Champions Cup

Durand Cup,

Dr. B.C. Roy Trophy: Football (Junior)

D. C. M. Trophy

Colombo Cup

Chakra Gold Trophy

Bandodkar Trophy


Tommy Eman Gold Cup

Scindia Gold Cup

Sahni Trophy

Rene Frank Trophy

Ranjit Singh Gold Cup

Rangaswami Cup (National

Hocke Championship

Rangaswami Cup

Obaid Ullah Gold Cup

Nehru Trophy (Hockey Women’s)

Modi Gold Cup

MCC Trophy

Lady Ratan Tata Trophy

Kuppuswamy Naidu Trophy

Indira Gold Cup

Hockey World Cup

Gyanuati Devi Trophy

Gurunanak Championship (Women’s )

Guru Nanak Championship

Gurmeet Trophy

Essandre Champions Cup

Dhyan Chand Trophy

Bombay Gold Cup

Beighton Cup

Agha Khan Cup


Uber Cup (Women)

Tunku Abdul-Rahman Cup

Thomas Cup

Narang Cup

Maharaja Ranjit Singh Gold Cup

Lady Ratan Tata Trophy

Ibrahim Rahimatillah Challenger Cup

Divan Cup

Chadha Cup

Amrit Diwan Cup

Agarwal Cup


Lawn Tennis

Wimbledon Trophy

Wightman Cup

Travancore Cup (Women’s)

Thant Cup

Ramanujan Trophy

Rajkumari Cup (Junior girls)

Rajendra Prasad Cup

Jay laxmi Cup (Women’s)

Grand Prix

Davis Cup

Rajkumar Cup (Junior boys)

Barna Bellack Cup

Table Tennis

Travancore Cup (Women’s)

Table Tennis Grand Prix

Swaythling Cup (Men)

Ramanujan Trophy

Rajkumari Cup (Junior girls)

Rajkumari Challenge Cup

Rajkumar Cup (Junior boys)

Jaylaxmi Cup (Women’s)

Corbitton Cup (Women)

Corbillion Cup

Barna Bellack Cup


Westchester Cup

Radha Mohan Cup

Prithi Singh Cup

Maharaj Prithi Singh Baria Cup

Ezra Cup


Walker Cup

Ryder Cup

Prince of Wales Cup

Eisenhower Cup

Canada Cup


Williams Cup

Todd Memorial Trophy

Bangalore Cup


Air Racing

Jawaharlal Challenge

Best Service in Sportsman

Jaswant Singh Trophy

Weight Lifting

Burdwan Cup

UGC NET Exam preparation :- Click Here

Leave a Comment